events
webpage updated: Sun 05 Jul 2020
date
event
detailsmap
 
Tue 07 Jul 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Camden TODAY
 
 
Thu 09 Jul 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Brixton TODAY
 
 
Tue 14 Jul 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Camden TODAY
 
 
Thu 16 Jul 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Brixton TODAY
 
 
Tue 21 Jul 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Camden TODAY
 
 
Thu 23 Jul 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Brixton TODAY
 
 
Tue 28 Jul 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Camden TODAY
 
 
Thu 30 Jul 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Brixton TODAY
 
 
Tue 04 Aug 2020 8.00pm to 10.00pm
Percussion workshop @ Camden
A fantastic opportunity to learn samba or develop your skills
With Paraiso Card: £8 on the door. Discounts & Concessions when you pay online.
Without Paraiso Card: £9
Haverstock School
24 Haverstock Hill, London
NW3 2BQ  
Tube logo Chalk Farm
 
Thu 06 Aug 2020 8.30pm to 10.00pm
Percussion workshop @ Brixton
A fantastic opportunity to learn samba or develop your skills
With Paraiso Card: £8 on the door. Discounts & Concessions when you pay online.
Without Paraiso Card: £9
Brixton Recreation Centre
Brixton Station Road, London
SW9 8QQ  
Tube logo Brixton
 
Tue 11 Aug 2020 8.00pm to 10.00pm
Percussion workshop @ Camden
A fantastic opportunity to learn samba or develop your skills
With Paraiso Card: £8 on the door. Discounts & Concessions when you pay online.
Without Paraiso Card: £9
Haverstock School
24 Haverstock Hill, London
NW3 2BQ  
Tube logo Chalk Farm
 
Thu 13 Aug 2020 8.30pm to 10.00pm
Percussion workshop @ Brixton
A fantastic opportunity to learn samba or develop your skills
With Paraiso Card: £8 on the door. Discounts & Concessions when you pay online.
Without Paraiso Card: £9
Brixton Recreation Centre
Brixton Station Road, London
SW9 8QQ  
Tube logo Brixton
 
Tue 18 Aug 2020 8.00pm to 10.00pm
Percussion workshop @ Camden
A fantastic opportunity to learn samba or develop your skills
With Paraiso Card: £8 on the door. Discounts & Concessions when you pay online.
Without Paraiso Card: £9
Haverstock School
24 Haverstock Hill, London
NW3 2BQ  
Tube logo Chalk Farm
 
Thu 20 Aug 2020 8.30pm to 10.00pm
Percussion workshop @ Brixton
A fantastic opportunity to learn samba or develop your skills
With Paraiso Card: £8 on the door. Discounts & Concessions when you pay online.
Without Paraiso Card: £9
Brixton Recreation Centre
Brixton Station Road, London
SW9 8QQ  
Tube logo Brixton
 
Tue 25 Aug 2020 8.00pm to 10.00pm
Percussion workshop @ Camden
A fantastic opportunity to learn samba or develop your skills
With Paraiso Card: £8 on the door. Discounts & Concessions when you pay online.
Without Paraiso Card: £9
Haverstock School
24 Haverstock Hill, London
NW3 2BQ  
Tube logo Chalk Farm
 
Thu 27 Aug 2020 8.30pm to 10.00pm
Percussion workshop @ Brixton
A fantastic opportunity to learn samba or develop your skills
With Paraiso Card: £8 on the door. Discounts & Concessions when you pay online.
Without Paraiso Card: £9
Brixton Recreation Centre
Brixton Station Road, London
SW9 8QQ  
Tube logo Brixton
 
Tue 01 Sep 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Camden TODAY
 
 
Thu 03 Sep 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Brixton TODAY
 
 
Tue 08 Sep 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Camden TODAY
 
 
Thu 10 Sep 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Brixton TODAY
 
 
Tue 15 Sep 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Camden TODAY
 
 
Thu 17 Sep 2020
THERE IS NO Percussion workshop @ Brixton TODAY
 
 
Tue 22 Sep 2020 8.00pm to 10.00pm
Percussion workshop @ Camden
A fantastic opportunity to learn samba or develop your skills
With Paraiso Card: £8 on the door. Discounts & Concessions when you pay online.
Without Paraiso Card: £9
Haverstock School
24 Haverstock Hill, London
NW3 2BQ  
Tube logo Chalk Farm
 
Thu 24 Sep 2020 8.30pm to 10.00pm
Percussion workshop @ Brixton
A fantastic opportunity to learn samba or develop your skills
With Paraiso Card: £8 on the door. Discounts & Concessions when you pay online.
Without Paraiso Card: £9
Brixton Recreation Centre
Brixton Station Road, London
SW9 8QQ  
Tube logo Brixton
 
Tue 29 Sep 2020 8.00pm to 10.00pm
Percussion workshop @ Camden
A fantastic opportunity to learn samba or develop your skills
With Paraiso Card: £8 on the door. Discounts & Concessions when you pay online.
Without Paraiso Card: £9
Haverstock School
24 Haverstock Hill, London
NW3 2BQ  
Tube logo Chalk Farm
 
Thu 01 Oct 2020 8.30pm to 10.00pm
Percussion workshop @ Brixton
A fantastic opportunity to learn samba or develop your skills
With Paraiso Card: £8 on the door. Discounts & Concessions when you pay online.
Without Paraiso Card: £9
Brixton Recreation Centre
Brixton Station Road, London
SW9 8QQ  
Tube logo Brixton